Skip to content

Surviving winter in NYC

February 26, 2015

How to survive the “coldest February in 20 years”, as the news is reporting it? Here are some recent snaps from my Instagram, illustrating a few ways I’m going about that.

Lazy afternoons in floral-print sweatpants with chai tea, an apartment full of spring flowers, stunning views of the skyline, warm and cozy decor, hugs from my nephew, pretty scarves, pastries by the truckload (a guilty pleasure I can’t help when I’m in hibernation mode)… I’m getting warmer just writing this!

instagram nyc boho style hot pink love brookyln

Let’s follow each other! I want to see how you’re surviving this crazy-cold season, too. Here’s to remembering that spring is just around the corner.

Leave a Reply

