Skip to content

Home Scents for Fall

September 25, 2012

Yesterday I brought home a Mrs. Meyer’s Clean Day soy candle from the grocery store and my apartment now smells like the most comfy, divine autumn sanctuary in Brooklyn. I chose lavender, but the other options (lemon verbena, basil, and geranium) also smelled amazing.

mrs meyers clean day soy candle review

mrs meyers clean day soy candle review

Incense and bread-baking being my favorite scents ever, this candle blew them out of the water with a clean, non-chemical-y odor that was mild enough not to invade my nose but strong enough to linger long after the candle blew out. Even better, Mrs. Meyer’s is a great company with eco/baby-friendly ingredients and a great story.

I found my home scent for fall!

P.S. See a full listing of Mrs. Meyer’s scented soy candles to choose your own perfect aroma!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

