Skip to content

Just dropping by to say…

August 7, 2012

…hope you’re having a stellar day! And less gruesomely hot than ours here in Brooklyn. I’ve made a pattern from this little peach dress so I can mass-produce them in different fabrics on account of it being too humid to wear anything else. Show me ya teeth!

hm-peach-dress-hey-mishka

Dress, H&M. Earrings, hand-made by a Colombian abuelita. Everything else, vintage flea market finds. Brb, melting.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 9, 2012 8:25 PM

    I just love pastel color . I’m into a peach lovers.

  2. September 10, 2012 7:16 PM

    Thanks for sharing Mishka . :) . I hope one day , we will meet each other . I love to know you as you are my fashion idol. I just get my new pastel maxi skirt . :] . Love from Malaysia.

Leave a Reply

