Skip to content

This made my day ♥

July 12, 2012

I received a package yesterday from my future sister-in-law (and basically the sweetest person ever born) Miss Rebecca Soriano, who runs the equally adorable Little Otto Shop (named after my newborn nephew). I bought one of her beautiful hand-made rings and a pin, and she sent me an unexpected box of gorgeous gifts!

becca little otto shop

Above, her hand-made ring, original artwork, a purse, a bracelet (if I was a bracelet, I would be this one), and two beautiful hand-made pins. Not pictured, embroidered pillow cases from the Philippines, Matryoshka & Mexican folk art sticker books, and beautiful bangles (!!). There’s nothing like receiving an unexpected surprise in the mail.

Today is her birthday, so Happy Birthday Becca! I am having so much fun putting a package together for her. ;}

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

