Skip to content

What I Wore: Sheer Peachy-ness

May 8, 2012

Today’s outfit! I don’t usually do outfit posts, but seriously love this shirt. I picked it up at Crossroads Trading in Williamsburg yesterday, and paired it with Henry & Belle jeans for a Denim Therapy blog review. Peach and sheer are two of my favorite adjectives right now, so combining them = love.

sheer peach pastel shirt

sheer peach pastel shirt

sheer peach pastel top summer

80%20 shoes

As always, props to my favorite shoe brand in the world, 80%20! And to Raffa, my photog and better half.

Hope everyone’s having a stellar day…

xoxo signature

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 8, 2012 5:24 PM

    I LOVE the shoes

    • May 8, 2012 5:25 PM

      Thank you! If you refresh, I added in a better photo of them. Got excited and hit publish too fast! ;}

  2. May 8, 2012 5:33 PM

    Love how you accessorized this!!

    • May 9, 2012 4:10 AM

      Thank you! Your blog is totally scrumptious btw. I’m hungry after scrolling through the 1st page. :F~~~

Leave a Reply

