Skip to content

Electric-Bohemian D.I.Y.

September 14, 2010

I’m attempting to get in the running for New York Design Shop’s Create Couture Halloween challenge, so in light of that I put together a little DIY post from the neo-bohemian headbands I was making this past summer! Nominate me! ♥

tchaikovsky darling DIY bohemian neon Michelle Christina Larsen

tchaikovsky darling DIY bohemian neon Michelle Christina Larsen

tchaikovsky darling DIY bohemian neon Michelle Christina Larsen

tchaikovsky darling DIY bohemian neon Michelle Christina Larsen

tchaikovsky darling DIY bohemian neon Michelle Christina Larsen

tchaikovsky darling DIY bohemian neon Michelle Christina Larsen

tchaikovsky darling DIY bohemian neon Michelle Christina Larsen

tchaikovsky darling DIY bohemian neon Michelle Christina Larsen

tchaikovsky darling DIY bohemian neon Michelle Christina Larsen

tchaikovsky darling DIY bohemian neon Michelle Christina Larsen

tchaikovsky darling DIY bohemian neon Michelle Christina Larsen

tchaikovsky darling DIY bohemian neon Michelle Christina Larsen

tchaikovsky darling DIY bohemian neon Michelle Christina Larsen

Help me make a better costume this year! I want to blow last year’s out of the water…! Nominate me for NYDS Create Couture Halloween Challenge!

tchaikovsky darling DIY bohemian neon Michelle Christina Larsen halloween bollywood

xo

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 14, 2010 7:35 PM

    Nominated, I totally want to see what you would do. I’m trying to figure out what I’m going to do myself, already. Right now I just want to do Minnie Mouse if only so I can make a three-tiered red polka dot skirt.

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Electric-Bohemian D.I.Y. ! « Tchaikovsky Darling: Michelle Christina -- Topsy.com
  2. The Fashion School Scrapbook ♥ 2005 « Tchaikovsky Darling: Michelle Christina

Leave a Reply

