Skip to content

There’s something fishy going on here.

July 20, 2010

A recent trip to Buffalo Exchange resulted in hints of neon and some frog-shaped bling on my fingers this weekend. I have a recent love of jeweled swamp-dwelling creatures, but I also found a gorgeous purple cameo ring, and my love of that motif roots deep into my childhood delusions of grandeur. Also, my hair is way shorter now!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 21, 2010 7:43 PM

    I was at Buffalo this weekend and saw the same skirt! It’s really cute on you, but I passed it up! Would you recommend?

    • Tchaikovsky Darling permalink*
      July 21, 2010 7:46 PM

      I saw that they had a few on the rack – I definitely recommend it. It dresses up any basic top and the fabric is thin & breezy – it’s perfect for summer. xx

Leave a Reply

