Skip to content

Oh, Galliano.

March 11, 2010

I like men in pink, I like men who aren’t afraid of florals, I like men with blue eyes, and I like men who look like they just crawled from a war torn sand dune and somehow still look glamorous – but all of these elements together? Never thought they’d work. Guess I wasn’t taking into consideration how Galliano might handle the challenge. Here’s his fall 2010 men’s collection with tropical, global inspiration. Be still my heart.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

