Skip to content

Santa-baby got my letter…

December 28, 2009

I don’t recall being quite so well behaved this year… but apparently I was!

These are the beautiful gifts Raffael and my friends gave me for Christmas. Aside from material things, my holiday was made illustrious by the radiant energy and festivity of everyone I love, and all of the warm interiors that I celebrated in (not to mention the snow piles we played in).

A perfect holiday to cap off my quarter-century!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    December 28, 2009 4:12 AM

    That cocktail ring is *outstanding*. And that journal is pretty much you in blank book form.

    • Tchaikovsky Darling permalink*
      January 24, 2010 3:27 PM

      Agreed! xx

Leave a Reply

