Skip to content

A Beautiful Fall

November 8, 2009

Fall 2009 was a hyper-creative, way bohemian, spontaneous and wild time. I spent it with amazing friends, new and old. I was running through abandoned airports in Brooklyn with gypsy musicians, chowing down on BBQ around bonfires in the Hudson Valley, writing up a storm in the offices of Refinery29, taking in cult cinema in my pink-walled room, directing photo shoots in SoHo, and much more. Naturally, I snapped photos of my favorite moments along the way. See ’em below.



See them all below. xo

























































If winter is even half as beautiful and eventful as this past fall was, I’ll start writing my memoirs!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Zooey permalink
    November 12, 2009 8:59 PM

    this made me smile a lot. see you tonightttt #####1

Leave a Reply

