Skip to content

Super Spooky!

November 4, 2009

Halloween, for me, has historically been a holiday where I cover myself in jewels and do my best princess impression, but spend the night wading through an anti-climax, waiting for something fun to unfold. I’ve since learned to actively cultivate my own fun (ie: dance floors! don’t hang out in a bar when you could be getting down with people in weird masks and crazy wigs).

This year was a three night marathon of global music, wild costumes, belly dancing and (I’ll admit it) hangover helper. Check out my snaps from the entire series of parties below:

More below!

Photos by me and nightlifebaby.

Happy Halloween!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 4, 2009 10:30 PM

    Hi
    Thank you for your wonderful pictures and waiting for new works

Trackbacks

  1. Halloween Costumes & Party Pics « Hey Mishka

Leave a Reply

