Skip to content

Today’s Lesson

August 5, 2009

“si tu pisses partout t’es pas CHANEL due tout.” It’s true though.

Zooey and I are in the woods surviving off a fan and a few bottles of hard pink lemonade. I made some crazy fake nails and she has been working on a dress pattern all evening. Love these lazy summer days.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 6, 2009 12:49 PM

    Thanks for the add, I’ll add you too. Lovely post, I think it’s probably from JustJr, http://blog.justjr.com/.

  2. Michelle Christina permalink*
    August 6, 2009 2:05 PM

    Hey love, thank you!

    I made the graphic, just not sure where some of the individual elements came from. That’s the tumblr generation I guess.

Leave a Reply

